Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. Default Laminated Cat Could Sure Use Your Help

    Hey Friendly Folks!

    We're about a week away from heading out on the road with the Apples, and we're super excited. Unfortunately, we're also super-broke, which means we're aiming to avoid costly hotel rooms as much as we can. So if you think the idea of letting 5 poor, probably-unclean people sleep on your floor for a night and you live in one of the following cities, please let us know! We would love you forever.

    Fri, April 16 LEXINGTON, KY Cosmic Charlie's
    Sat, April 17 MORGANTOWN, WV 123 Pleasant St
    Sun, April 18 WASHINGTON, DC The Rock and Roll Hotel
    Tues, April 20 PHILADELPHIA, PA Johnny Brenda's
    Wed, April 21 NEW YORK, NY Bowery Ballroom
    Fri, April 23 CAMBRIDGE, MA Middle East Underground
    Sat, April 24 ITHACA, NY Castaways
    Sun, April 25 ROCHESTER, NY Bug Jar
    Tues, April 27 CLEVELAND, OH Grog Shop
    Wed, April 28 PONTIAC, MI The Pike Room
    Fri, April 30 CHICAGO, IL Lincoln Hall
    Sat, May 1 ST. PAUL, MN Turf Club
    Mon, May 3 MILWAUKEE, WI Turner Hall
    Tues, May 4 ST. LOUIS, MO Billiken Club

    Thanks everyone!

  2. #2

    Default

    You shoulda come back to Athens, dudes. I'd put you up. I played with you guys at Flicker and I think it was your first show in Athens. Have fun and good luck on tour.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    153

    Default

    Should have hit me up, guys. My homestead's in Illinois, but it's huge, and there would have been plenty of room for you all, for free. Feel free to contact me next time.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •