View Full Version : [E6 BT Project/MP3s] Circulatory System 2006-09-01(FLAC) The Secret Squirrel - Athens, GA

10-10-2006, 08:05 AM
FLAC: http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=116114

Circulatory System - 9/1/06
The Secret Squirrel - Athens, GA

01) Yesterday's World
02) Round Again
03) Begin Now
04) The Lovely Universe
05) Days To Come (in photographs)
06) Outside Blasts
07) Should A Cloud Replace A Compass?
08) The Spinning Continuous
09) Solid Forms Dissolve
10) The Opera House*
11) The Pressure*

* w/ Bill Doss - bass, vocal


Will Hart - guitar, vocal
John Fernandes - clarinet, violin, bass, vocal
Heather McIntosh - cello, vocal
Peter Erchick - keyboard, bass, vocal
Hannah Jones - drums
Derek Almstead - drums

Source: Neumann KM-184(DIN)> Lunatec V2> Nomad Jukebox 3
Transfer: Nomad Jukebox 3> Firewire> Cool Edit Pro(DSP)> CDWave> FLAC

Recorded and transferred by Sloan Simpson

[Edited on 10-10-0606 by sloansimpson]